Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
23:42:48 (GMT+08:00)
6 3 6 8
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
1624 Monday 09-04-2018 6 3 6 8
1623 Sunday 08-04-2018 1 1 0 7
1622 Saturday 07-04-2018 1 0 8 8
1621 Friday 06-04-2018 2 6 8 6
1620 Thursday 05-04-2018 0 7 0 0
1619 Wednesday 04-04-2018 6 6 0 9
1618 Tuesday 03-04-2018 3 5 3 5
1617 Monday 02-04-2018 5 9 7 8
1616 Sunday 01-04-2018 9 4 8 4
1615 Saturday 31-03-2018 8 6 0 2

©2001 Dongguan Lottery