Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
06:33:03 (GMT+08:00)
2 8 2 1
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
1831 Friday 02-11-2018 2 8 2 1
1830 Thursday 01-11-2018 5 3 4 7
1829 Wednesday 31-10-2018 9 6 3 2
1828 Tuesday 30-10-2018 0 9 6 2
1827 Monday 29-10-2018 5 4 5 2
1826 Sunday 28-10-2018 6 3 0 1
1825 Saturday 27-10-2018 2 6 0 9
1824 Friday 26-10-2018 3 3 2 3
1823 Thursday 25-10-2018 9 9 3 7
1822 Wednesday 24-10-2018 3 2 4 0

©2001 Dongguan Lottery