Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
03:38:48 (GMT+08:00)
9 5 4 6
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
1556 Wednesday 31-01-2018 9 5 4 6
1555 Tuesday 30-01-2018 8 1 1 9
1554 Monday 29-01-2018 4 9 4 9
1553 Sunday 28-01-2018 6 4 1 5
1552 Saturday 27-01-2018 5 6 2 0
1551 Friday 26-01-2018 4 7 1 2
1550 Thursday 25-01-2018 2 6 6 5
1549 Wednesday 24-01-2018 4 2 4 9
1548 Tuesday 23-01-2018 6 8 0 1
1547 Monday 22-01-2018 7 9 3 1

©2001 Dongguan Lottery