Saturday, May 25, 2024
23:19:18 (GMT+08:00)
8 0 9 1
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
3862 Saturday 25-05-2024 8 0 9 1
3861 Friday 24-05-2024 9 4 3 9
3860 Thursday 23-05-2024 6 3 5 3
3859 Wednesday 22-05-2024 0 9 5 0
3858 Tuesday 21-05-2024 0 2 4 5
3857 Monday 20-05-2024 5 5 2 0
3856 Sunday 19-05-2024 5 6 0 0
3855 Saturday 18-05-2024 3 4 4 3
3854 Friday 17-05-2024 0 7 4 0
3853 Thursday 16-05-2024 7 3 5 5

©2001 Dongguan Lottery