Saturday, Feb 04, 2023
06:17:11 (GMT+08:00)
6 9 9 7
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
3385 Friday 03-02-2023 6 9 9 7
3384 Thursday 02-02-2023 7 7 5 9
3383 Wednesday 01-02-2023 0 8 1 7
3382 Tuesday 31-01-2023 3 7 8 5
3381 Monday 30-01-2023 1 1 8 9
3380 Sunday 29-01-2023 4 4 1 5
3379 Saturday 28-01-2023 6 3 7 3
3378 Friday 27-01-2023 5 5 2 8
3377 Thursday 26-01-2023 6 8 6 1
3376 Wednesday 25-01-2023 4 2 0 8

©2001 Dongguan Lottery