Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
23:41:46 (GMT+08:00)
0 9 0 9
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
1634 Thursday 19-04-2018 0 9 0 9
1633 Wednesday 18-04-2018 2 0 9 5
1632 Tuesday 17-04-2018 9 7 9 7
1631 Monday 16-04-2018 9 7 6 9
1630 Sunday 15-04-2018 2 6 4 4
1629 Saturday 14-04-2018 9 0 9 7
1628 Friday 13-04-2018 6 0 2 9
1627 Thursday 12-04-2018 0 5 7 6
1626 Wednesday 11-04-2018 6 4 3 0
1625 Tuesday 10-04-2018 9 9 9 6

©2001 Dongguan Lottery