Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
15:09:53 (GMT+08:00)
8 1 9 1
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
1451 Wednesday 18-10-2017 8 1 9 1
1450 Tuesday 17-10-2017 3 0 3 9
1449 Monday 16-10-2017 7 7 6 5
1448 Sunday 15-10-2017 1 2 3 9
1447 Saturday 14-10-2017 9 8 6 3
1446 Friday 13-10-2017 3 9 7 5
1445 Thursday 12-10-2017 1 6 9 1
1444 Wednesday 11-10-2017 4 4 5 5
1443 Tuesday 10-10-2017 5 9 7 9
1442 Monday 09-10-2017 2 8 8 4

©2001 Dongguan Lottery